Local Government

If you want the government to know about your opinion on carbon tax please see below to find contact information for your local MHA. Write them, call them, or send an email, but make sure your voice is heard.

 

Member District Phone/Fax Email
Dwight Ball Humber – Gros Morne Phone: (709) 729-3570 dwightball@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-5875
Cathy Bennett Windsor Lake Phone: (709) 729-3529 cbennett@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-2232
Derek Bennett Lewisporte – Twillingate Phone: (709) 729-0795 derekbennett@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-0662
Derrick Bragg Fogo Island – Cape Freels Phone: (709) 729-3400 derrickbragg@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-5202
David Brazil Conception Bay East – Bell Island Phone: (709) 729-0334 davidbrazil@gov.nl.ca
Fax (709) 729-5774
Mark Browne Placentia West – Bellevue Phone: (709) 729-3400 markbrowne@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-5202
Gerry Byrne Corner Brook Phone: (709) 729-3580 gerrybyrne@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-6996
Siobhan Coady St. John’s West Phone: (709) 729-2920 siobhancoady@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-0059
Steve Crocker Carbonear – Trinity – Bay de Verde Phone: (709) 729-3705 stevecrocker@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-0360
Bernard Davis Virginia Waters – Pleasantville Phone: (709) 729-3335 bernarddavis@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-0121
Paul Davis Topsail – Paradise Phone: (709) 729-6670 padavis@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-6624
Jerry Dean Exploits Phone: (709) 729-3400 jerrydean@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-5202
Lisa Dempster Cartwright – L’Anse au Clair Phone: (709) 729-3400 lisadempster@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-5202
Randy Edmunds Torngat Mountains Phone: (709) 729-3400 randyedmunds@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-5202
John Finn Stephenville – Port au Port Phone: (709) 729-3400 johnfinn@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-5202
Sherry Gambin-Walsh Placentia – St. Mary’s Phone: (709) 729-0659 sherrygambinwalsh@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-0662
John Haggie Gander Phone: (709) 256-3729 johnhaggie@gov.nl.ca
Toll Free: 1-800-813-6850
Fax: (709) 256-1410
Carol Anne Haley Burin – Grand Bank Phone: (709) 729-3400 carolannehaley@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-5202
Allan Hawkins Grand Falls – Windsor – Buchans Phone: (709) 489-3409 allanhawkins@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 489-5480
Colin Holloway Terra Nova Phone: (709) 466-4165 colinholloway@gov.nl.ca
Toll Free: 1-800-514-9073
Fax: (709) 466-4178
Keith Hutchings Ferryland Phone: (709) 729-1390 keithhutchings@gov.nl.ca
Toll-Free: 1-800-634-5504
Fax: (709) 729-5774
Eddie Joyce Humber – Bay of Islands Phone: (709) 634-7883 ejoyce@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 634-7885
Steve Kent Mount Pearl North Phone: (709) 729-1526 stevekent@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 364-1639
Neil King Bonavista Phone: (709) 729-3400 neilking@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-5202
Dale Kirby Mount Scio Phone: (709) 729-6921 dalekirby@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-0414
Paul Lane Mount Pearl – Southlands Phone: (709) 729-2231 paullane@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-2281
Graham Letto Labrador West Phone: (709) 729-3048 grahamletto@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-0943
Lorraine Michael St. John’s East – Quidi Vidi Phone: (709) 729-0270 lorrainemichael@gov.nl.ca
Christopher Mitchelmore St. Barbe – L’Anse aux Meadows Phone: (709) 729-4729 cmitchelmore@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-0654
Tom Osborne Waterford Valley Phone: (709) 729-3404 tosborne@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-4820
Betty Parsley Harbour Main Phone: (709) 729-3400 bettyparsley@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-5202
Andrew Parsons Burgeo – La Poile Phone: (709) 729-2869 andrewparsons@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-0469
Kevin Parsons Cape St. Francis Phone: (709) 729-6979 kevinparsons@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-5774
Pam Parsons Harbour Grace – Port de Grave Phone: (709) 729-3400 pamparsons@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-5202
Barry Petten Conception Bay South Phone: (709) 834-6180 barrypetten@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 834-6182
Tracey Perry Fortune Bay – Cape La Hune traceyperry@gov.nl.ca
Scott Reid St. George’s – Humber Phone: (709) 729-3400 scottreid@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-5202
Gerry Rogers St. John’s Centre Phone: (709) 729-2638 gerryrogers@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 576-1443
Perry Trimper Lake Melville Phone: (709) 896-7975/896-7208 perrytrimper@gov.nl.ca
Toll-Free: 1-866-996-5670
Fax: (709) 896-7977
Brian Warr Baie Verte – Green Bay Phone: (709) 729-3400 brianwarr@gov.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 729-5202